<samp id="ogi2w"></samp>
  • <bdo id="ogi2w"><u id="ogi2w"></u></bdo>
  • <label id="ogi2w"><object id="ogi2w"></object></label>
  • Zhejiang Greenland Refrigeration Equipment Co., LTD., established in December 1999, is located in "Binhai Industrial district", Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province. ?Zhejiang Greenland refrigeration equipment Co., Ltd. is a member of China Refrigeration Association, is a companythat design ,development, production, sales and service intoon. Greenland is an excellent manufacturing enterprises who are focus on ?producing of all kinds of refrigeration valves, the main products are: stop valve, butterfly valve, ball valve, check valve, safety valve, electric control valve, solenoid valve, carbon dioxide valve, ammonia valve and all kinds of refrigeration spare parts. ?The company has strong technical force, advanced equipment, complete range of valves and advanced technology. What’s more, Greenland devotes to develop the new products and strive to improve product quality.

    Established in

    area covered

    built-up area

    Exported to countries all over the world

    Company Profile

    The company covers an area of 24,000 square meters, building area of 30,000 square meters, the company has advanced production equipment and a variety of automatic assembly lines,。Excellent efficiency ensure the manufacturing capacity. ?In recent years, the company has continuously purchased high-precision processing and testing equipment, which has effectively enhanced the design and development of new products. ?
    In the development process, the company devotes to "whatis more important thanadvertising?That is how to manufacture high-quality products" and implement ISO9001 international standards. ?Keep improving the quality concept, to ensure product quality in the top rank. ?Greenlanddevotestoprovidethenewestproductswith stable quality and reasonable price tohomeand abroad. Our products are exported to more than 20 countries around the world, mainly to European and American, and are appreciated by users. In recent years, the sales volume has been increasing. ?

    In order to adapt to the needs of the market and achieve customer expectations and requirements. ?Our employees try our best to design the new products and keep improving to meet the demands of customers. We sincerely invite the people at home and abroad to meet and cooperate with each other and to create a better future.

    Oasis purpose
    More important than advertising is how to make fine products
    本站使用百度智能門戶搭建 管理登錄
    久久精品无码一区二区三区免|国产精品久久久久久久久无码|亚洲中文字幕精品久久久久久直播|久久成人无码国产免费网站
    <samp id="ogi2w"></samp>
  • <bdo id="ogi2w"><u id="ogi2w"></u></bdo>
  • <label id="ogi2w"><object id="ogi2w"></object></label>

<samp id="ogi2w"></samp>
  • <bdo id="ogi2w"><u id="ogi2w"></u></bdo>
  • <label id="ogi2w"><object id="ogi2w"></object></label>
  • 浙江綠洲制冷設備有限公司,創建于1999年12月,位于浙江省臺州市經濟開發區“濱海工業園區”內。浙江綠洲制冷設備有限公司是中國制冷協會會員,是集設計研發、生產銷售和服務一體的制冷設備用閥門、配件的優秀制造企業。專業生產各類制冷用閥門,產品主要有:截止閥、蝶閥、球閥、止回閥、安全閥、電動控制閥、電磁閥、二氧化碳閥、氨閥及各種制冷零配件等。本公司技術力量雄厚,設備先進,品種齊全,工藝先進并不斷開發新產品,努力提高產品質量是我司始終如一的追求。

    年成立

    占地面積

    建筑面積

    遠銷世界各地國家

    走進綠洲

    ?公司占地面積24000平方米,建筑面積30000平方米,公司擁有先進的生產設備和各種自動流水線,優秀、高效地保證了制冷設備及零配件的制造能力。近年來,公司不斷地添置了高精度的加工和檢測設備,有力地增進了新產品的引進和開發活力。
    ? 本公司在發展過程中,以“比宣傳廣告更重要的是如何制造精品”為宗旨,貫徹實施ISO9001國際標準。精益求精的品質理念,確保產品質量處于國內先進行列,向國內.外市場提供款式新穎,質量穩定,價格合理的優質產品,產品遠銷世界各地20多個國家,以歐美客戶為主,深受用戶的青睞和一致好評,近年來,銷量不斷增加。為適應市場經濟的需要和實現顧客的期望及要求。

    公司全體員工努力創新,開拓進取,繼續以市場為導向,不斷創新,以高品質和優良的服務更好的滿足顧客的期望和需求。我們熱忱地邀請海內外同胞和國際友人來這里聚會,共謀合作大計,同創美好明天!

    綠洲宗旨:
    比宣傳廣告更重要的是如何制造精品
    本站使用百度智能門戶搭建 管理登錄
    久久精品无码一区二区三区免|国产精品久久久久久久久无码|亚洲中文字幕精品久久久久久直播|久久成人无码国产免费网站
    <samp id="ogi2w"></samp>
  • <bdo id="ogi2w"><u id="ogi2w"></u></bdo>
  • <label id="ogi2w"><object id="ogi2w"></object></label>